Help center

Account

· 1 minute read

Invite your team

Give everyone who follows up on leads their own login. There are no per seat fees.

Send invites

Go to Settings, then Team, and enter each person's work email. They get a sign in link that expires after seven days.

Roles

Admins can change settings, integrations and billing. Members can see conversations and briefs and add notes. You can change anyone's role at any time.